Jaws Pinball – Trailer Reveal

by

Just when you thought it was safe to go back in the water…take on the terrifying great white shark in Jaws™ Pinball! Based on the blockbuster film, this virtual pinball experience lets you relive your favorite moments with a gameplay twist. Turn the tides by playing as the shark in several game modes or start modes based on select movie scenes!

Jaws™ Pinball will release in the upcoming Universal Classics™ Pinball collection for Pinball FX3 on PlayStation 4, Xbox One and PC, and for Zen Pinball on iOS, Google Play and Mac. The collection also includes tables based on Back to the Future™ and E.T. the Extra-Terrestrial™

Jaws Pinball Table Features:

  • Find and defeat the great white shark threatening Amity Island in Quint’s Main Modes!
  • Terrorize Amity Island’s local residents and visiting tourists in the Jaws Main Modes!
  • Keep the ball in play during the Raging Sea mode as the table becomes unsteady and the sea takes control!
  • Start different multiballs, play fast-paced frenzy modes and max out your score!
  • Set sail as night falls or navigate just before sunset!

We invite you to join Zen Studios on Twitch for the world premiere gameplay stream @ 10am PDT / 1pm EDT / 7pm CEST.